HRPTA Board of Directors

Ronald Broughton – HRPTA President

president@hrpta.com

Jonathan Nye –HRPTA Vice President

vp@hrpta.com

Hollis Ellis – HRPTA Treasurer 

treasurer@hrpta.com

                     – HRPTA Secretary

secretary@hrpta.com

Dave Mitchell– HRPTA Committee Member-at-Large

membership@hrpta.com

 


Ryan Bayham
HRPTA Legislative Committee
Rbaham@mail.usf.edu

 

Will Christopher
Past President HRPTA
christopherconsulting@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Eichert
Mermaid Winery
jennifer@mermaidwinery.com

 

Robbyn Gayer
USB Finacial Services
robbynsmobile@gmail.com

 

Marc Hoecker
Director of Strategic Planning
Norfolk Southern Corporation
marc.hoecker@nscorp.com

 

Mike Kuhns
President / CEO
Virginia Peninsula Chamber of Commerce
mkuhns@vpcc.org

 

Gloria Ann Whittico
Faculty
Regent University School of Law
gwhittico@gmail.com


Search

Transportation Calendar

October 2017
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Topics